d Webinar by James Bach at Cigniti | Shift Left or Squish Right: Getting Time to Test | Digital Transformation

Shift Left or Squish Right: Getting Time to Test

A webinar on how to pitch testing at the right stage of your digital transformation to see comprehensive results.

James Bach

CEO and Principal Consultant - Satisfice, Inc.
A pioneer of Rapid, Exploratory, and Agile Testing.

Kalyana Rao Konda

President at Cigniti Technologies

Wed 17 Feb,
2021
11 AM EST | 10 AM CST
4 PM UK Time
Watch the Webinar